Three members of the AVMA board are appointed by Mount Penn Borough, two by Lower Alsace Township. Board members serve five year terms.

Chairperson – Curtis Hill – term expires 12/31/2020
Vice-Chairperson – Quinn Haller – term expires 12/31/2021
Treasurer – vacant
Assistant Treasurer – vacant
Secretary – Troy Goodman – term expires 12/31/2022
Assistant Secretary
– Loretta Kennedy


Solicitor – Brian F. Boland, Esq.- Kozloff-Stoudt. P.C.
Engineer – Mike Sassaman – Entech Engineering
Auditor – Herbein & Company


Office Manager: Loretta Kennedy
Plant Superintendent/ Certified Operator: David Herb
Plant Assistant Superintendent/Certified Operator: Joseph Ravert, Jr.
Plant Operators:
Michael Scheuing, Mark Rightmyer, Joseph Dalton